Meet My Supporters


Elected Officials

CA State Controller

Betty Yee

California's 38th Congressional District

Rep. Ted Lieu

California’s 39th Congressional District

Rep. Gil Cisneros

California’s 31st Congressional District

Rep. Pete Aguilar

California’s 27th Congressional District

Rep. Judy Chu

California’s 47th Congressional District

Rep. Alan Lowenthal

California's 52nd Congressional District

Rep. Scott Peters

California's 41st Congressional District

Rep. Mark Takano

California's 7th Congressional District

Rep. Ami Bera

New Jersey's 3rd Congressional District

Rep. Andy Kim

California State Senator

Dr. Richard Pan

California State Assembly Member

Rob Bonta

California State Assembly Member

Ed Chau

California State Assembly Member

David Chiu

California State Assembly Member

Kansen Chu

California State Assembly Member

Ash Kalra

California State Assembly Member

Al Muratsuchi

California State Assembly Member

Sharon Quirk-Silva

California State Assembly Member

Patrick O'Donnell

Mayor of Aliso Viejo

Ross Chun

Mayor of Fullerton

Jesus Silva

Mayor of Walnut

Andrew Rodriguez

Irvine City Council Member

Farrah Khan

Los Angeles City Council Member

David Ryu

Aliso Viejo City Council Member

Tiffany Ackley

Eastvale City Council Member

Jocelyn Yow

Laguna Woods City Council Member

Shari Horne

Mt. St. Antonio College Board of Trustees

Jay Chen

Garden Grove City Council Member

Diedre Thu-Ha Nguyen

Artesia City Council Member

Ali Taj

Fullerton City Council

Ahmad Zahra

Los Angeles Community College Board President

Mike Fong

ABC Unified School District Trustee

Ernie Nishii

President of Santa Ana SD Board of Education

Valarie Amezcua

Orange County Board of Education Trustee

Beckie Gomez

Diamond Bar City Council Member

Andrew Chou

Anaheim Elementary School Board Clerk

Dr. J Paolo Magcalas

Retired Teacher

Barbara Schulman

Orange Unified School District Trustee

Andrea Yamasaki

Centralia School District Trustee

Jerry Flores

Community Leaders & Organizations


Brady Campaign to Prevent Gun Violence


California League of Conservation Voters

Civil Rights

Equality California

Labor Group

California Teachers Association

Labor Group

California Federation of Teachers

Labor Group

Service Employees International Union CA

Labor Group

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees 3299

Labor Group

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees 1902

Labor Group

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees Council 57

Labor Group

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees Council 57 Retiree Chapter

Labor Group

Newport-Mesa Federation of Teachers Local AFT 1794

Labor Group

University Council - AFT

Labor Group

Coast Federation of Classified Employees


California Asian & Pacific Islander Legislative Caucus


Korean American Democratic Committee

California Democratic Party Secretary

Jenny Bach

Chair of the California Democratic Party Environmental Caucus

RL Miller

Chair Emeritus of the Democratic Party of Orange County

Fran Sdao

Chair of South County Labor

Ray Cordova

Former California State Senator

Ed Hern√°ndez

Former Mayor of Irvine

Sukhee Kang

Former Laguna Beach Mayor and City Council Member

Ann Christoph

Former Laguna Beach City Council Member

Verna Rollinger

Former Irvine City Council Member

Mary Ann Gaido

Planned Parenthood Board Member, Retired Judge

Lynne Riddle

LGBTQ Activist

Laura Kanter

Founder of Women's Board of Leadership

Louise Adler

Immigration Attorney and Advocate

Jennifer Lee Koh

Arab-American and Women's Rights Activist

Rima Nashashibi

Clean Energy Businessman

Sam Jammal

Orange County Clean Energy Advocate & Organizer

Robin Ganahl

Economic Policy Expert

Andy Green

Economic Policy Expert

Jennifer Taub

Public Integrity Investigator

Duke Nguyen

LGBTQ Activist

Justin Massey

Tustin Community Advocate

Sherri Loveland

Orange County Education Activist

Mary Navarro

Member of Citizen Participation Advisory Board of Huntington Beach

Shayna Lathus

Join Team Min!